Business Referrals

Accountant
Padgett Business Services
Dave Gribben

Attorneys
Clark & McArdle P.C.
Chuck Clark
 
Tressler LLP
Kathy Heitkemper
773-619-3457


Carpenter

Solid Paul Construction
Paul Wegiel
773-988-9124


Carpet Cleaning

ChemDry - Emerald Green
Chad Berndt and Chuck Korn
847-840-4352
info@greenemeraldcd.com


Chiropractor
 
Fernandes Chiropractic Acupuncture
Dr. Pamela Fernandes
847-669-6071
 
Estate Sales
Caring Transitions
Bruce Treadway
815-308-5532
 
C. Estate Sales,  Ltd.
Cherie Efken
847-903-3074
 
Electrical
Edge Electrical Systems, LLC
Eric Smith
847-525-0500
esmith@EdgeElect.com


Executive Coaching 
 
Bella Viaggio
Kaleen Marshall
847-946-5692
kaleenm@me.com


Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments
Cheryl Kranz
815-459-6518
 
Flooring
Tri-State Carpet and Floor
Kathleen Lenhardt
 
 
Healthcare Solutions Team

Julie Iverson
815-529-8080
jiversonhealth@gmail.com
 
Handyman Services
Early Home Repair
Ed Early
847-732-5180
 
Home Inspector
ECHO Home Inspection
Dotty Dose
847-888-3931
 


Heating & Air
Campbell's TempraCure HVAC
Mike Campbell
815-455-3351
847-791-7813
mikes@camstemp.com


Home Health Care
Inspired Care
Amit Shrivastava
847-787-7572
amit@getinspiredcare.com
www.getinspiredcare.com
 
Insurance - Home & Auto
Harris Insurance Agency, Inc.
Kate Sherrier
847-540-9611
mkhins@comcast.net
www.harrisinsuranceagency.com

Allstate Insurance Company
Gary R Bonick, LUTCF, CIC
815-459-8300
garybonick@allstate.com
www.allstate.com/garybonick
 
IT Consulting 
Command Consulting
Steven Rovner
Technology Specialist
847-854-5380
srovner@thecommand.com

Landscapers

Evergreen Landscapers
847-854-1195
www.evergreenlandscape.net


Miscellaneous

Anderson Facilities Group
Richard Anderson
847-224-5681
richard@andersonfacilitiesgroup.com
  
Mortgage
PERL Mortgage, Inc
Katie Wresch
(815) 459-8352 - Direct
katiew@perlmortgage.com
perlmortgage.com/kwresch

Movers
Advantage Moving & Storage Inc.
 
Boyer-Rosene/Bekins
708-567-3204
Dean Quarino
www.boyer-rosene.com

Optometrist
For Eyes
Dr. Daniel Whitty
847-658-4242


Painter

CertaPro Painters
Jeff Siedlecki
815-893-6388
jsiedlecki@certapro.com
 
Photography
Nancy Merkling Photography
Nancy Merkling
815-347-8535

Remodeling
RDP Builders
Rod Perrine
815-347-5995


Screen Repairs
Mudge Enterprises
Ron Mudge
773-732-4067
 
Window Washing
 
NIW Service
Bill Thomas
815-385-6646

Under Contract! Impressive 4 bedroom, 2.5 bath, 3 car garage home located on an oversized lot on one of the prettiest tree lined streets in Willoughby Farms.

1215 Zange Drive, Algonquin 1 Kensington Court, Algonquin 739 Seybrooke Lane, Crystal Lake
Copyright © 2009-2018 Sharon Gidley RE/MAX. All rights reserved.